Lazio

Chiricozzi Flavia, Psicosessuologo (iscr. n. 119)
Contatti: flavia.chiricozzi@hotmail.it – 3389300165
Città: Sutri (VT)

Consolo Ilaria,  Psicosessuologo (iscr. n. 23)
Contatti: ilariaconsolo@tiscali.it – 3477754086
Città: Roma

Frezza Giovanna,  Psicosessuologo (iscr. n. 86)
Contatti: gio.frezza@gmail.com – 3209332452
Città: Roma

Patella Loris, Psicosessuologo (iscr. n. 107)
Contatti: lorispatella@gmail.com – 3485788806
Città: Roma

Petrilli Claudia,  Psicosessuologo (iscr. n. 36)
Contatti: psicopetrilli@gmail.com – 3384301989
Città: Tivoli/Roma

Quattrini Fabrizio, Psicosessuologo
Contatti: f.quattrini@iissweb.it – 3355868054
Città: Roma

Salucci Fabiana,  Psicosessuologo (iscr. n. 131)
Contatti: fabiana.salucci2586@gmail.com – 348- 8305797
Città: Roma

Spaccarotella Michele,  Psicosessuologo (iscr. n. 81)
Contatti: michele.spaccarotella@gmail.com – 3343464207
Città: Roma

Zamprioli Cristiano,  Psicosessuologo (iscr. n. 28)
Contatti: cristiano.zamprioli@libero.it – 3286684703
Città: Roma

Abruzzo

Cornacchia Giorgio, Consulente ed Educatore Sessuale (iscr. n. 111)
Contatti: gio.cornacchia@virgilio.it – 3477381728
Città: Pescara

Patella Loris, Psicosessuologo (Iscr. n. 107)
Contatti: lorispatella@gmail.com – 3485788806
Città: Mosciano Sant’Angelo

Petrilli Claudia, Psicosessuologo ( Iscr. n. 36)
Contatti: psicopetrilli@gmail.com – 3384301989
Città: L’ Aquila

Salucci Fabiana, Consulente ed Educatore Sessuale (Iscr. n. 110)
Contatti: fabiana.salucci2586@gmail.com – 3488305797
Città: Avezzano

Silvestri Davide, Psicosessuologo ( iscr. n. 132)
Contatti: silvestri.davide84@gmail.com – 3478150573
Città: Pescara

Puglia
Sara Longari, Consulente ed Educatore Sessuale (Iscr. n. 126)
Contatti: sara.longari@gmail.com – 3897809255
Città: Foggia

Teresa Marrone, Consulente ed Educatore Sessuale (Iscr. n. 124)
Contatti: teresamarrone89@libero.it – 3383761426
Città: Bitonto (BA)

Campania

Frezza Giovanna, Psicosessuologo (Iscr. n. 86)
Contatti: gio.frezza@gmail.com – 3209332452
Città: Caivano (NA)

Basilicata

Consolo Ilaria, Psicosessuologo (Iscr. n. 23)
Contatti: ilariaconsolo@tiscali.it – 3477754086
Città: Potenza

Toscana

Quattrini Fabrizio, Psicosessuologo
Contatti: f.quattrini@iissweb.it – 3355868054
Città: Grosseto

Sicilia

Rocco Salvatore Calabrò, Psicosessuologo (Iscr. n. 21)
Contatti: salbro77@tiscali.it – 3474154456
Città: Messina

Sardegna

Francesca Fadda, Consulente ed Educatore Sessuale (Iscr. n. 155)
Contatti: fadda.francesca@gmail.com- 3472114917
Città: Cagliari – Dolianova (SU)

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Consiglia Liliana Zagaria, Psicosessuologo (Iscr. n. 147)
Contatti: dott.ssazagaria@gmail.com – 3291653437
Città: Trieste

Scrivi e poi premi Invio per cercare